вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 367 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 367 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,3
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 9,1

RB B.
Малайзия
17 июля 2016
Romantic getaway
Felt like living in your own cliff top villa overlooking the andaman sea with your own private pool to enjoy life's pleasure without inhibition.

Nataliya Z.
Украина
20 июня 2016
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location

Jason F.
Соединенные Штаты
17 июня 2016
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.

Jacklyn N.
Сингапур
08 июня 2016
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.

Seth K.
Соединенные Штаты
26 мая 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life

ERIC J.
Франция
10 мая 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.

oliver P.
Австрия
04 мая 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.

Toni G.
Соединенные Штаты
02 мая 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!

Oliver H.
Германия
19 апреля 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!

John M.
Китай
20 марта 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.