или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

My Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля My Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер My Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля My Hotel Davao Давао - Номер
My Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби My Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби My Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля My Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 135
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 107 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,2
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (107)
Сортировать по:
Stanislav K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 ноября 2012 г.
отель старенький. персонал дружелюбный

находится в центре города
7,7
прекрасное место для остановки на недолгое время. в отеле неплохой ужин шведский стол
Ночная жизнь: рядом около 5 ночных клубов и баров
James H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 сентября 2013 г.
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Группы Philippines, 24 сентября 2013 г.
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 августа 2013 г.
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Пары Netherlands, 14 июня 2013 г.
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 мая 2013 г.
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Пары United States of America, 5 мая 2013 г.
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Hotel Davao ДаваоMy Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляMy Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляMy Hotel Davao Давао - НомерMy Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиMy Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиMy Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Стойка регистрации  My Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляMy Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02