ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Виган, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоров My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 89 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (89)
Jaime G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 апреля 2014 г.
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Steven G. Пары Australia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2014 г.
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 апреля 2014 г.
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Группы Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 марта 2014 г.
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Пары Philippines, 19 марта 2014 г.
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Пары Finland, 10 марта 2014 г.
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Пары United States of America, 5 марта 2014 г.
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.
Norma J. Пары Australia, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay.

The historic house, location and the staff.
8
Great stay at My Vigan Home hope to return one day.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВиганMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01