или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Магазины My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля
My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 156 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (156)
Отсортировать по:
Kristine C. Группы Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Пары Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 апреля 2015 г.
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Пары Philippines, 1 апреля 2015 г.
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Пары Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Пары Canada, 11 февраля 2015 г.
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Adrian Z. Пары Canada, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Пары Israel, 28 января 2015 г.
stay away from this place
2
Night mer

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВиганMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - МагазиныMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08