или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Виган, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Магазины My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля
My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 131 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (131)
Отсортировать по:
Simon E. Группы United Kingdom, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 декабря 2014 г.
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Пары United States of America, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Пары United States of America, 25 ноября 2014 г.
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 октября 2014 г.
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Пары Philippines, 13 октября 2014 г.
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Группы Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Группы Philippines, 3 октября 2014 г.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВиганMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - МагазиныMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07