или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Виган, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Магазины My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля
My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 138 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (138)
Отсортировать по:
Jenny P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 16 января 2015 г.
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 января 2015 г.
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Группы Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Пары Finland, 6 января 2015 г.
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2015 г.
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. Группы United Kingdom, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 декабря 2014 г.
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Пары United States of America, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВиганMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - МагазиныMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08