или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Виган, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Магазины My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Лобби My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Балкон My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля
My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер Сьют My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 120 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (120)
Сортировать по:
Cynthia B. Группы Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Группы Philippines, 3 октября 2014 г.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Группы Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Группы Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 сентября 2014 г.
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Группы Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 15 августа 2014 г.
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 июля 2014 г.
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВиганMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - МагазиныMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  My Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - БалконMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер СьютMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - НомерMy Vigan Home Hotel Виган - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B06