Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Лобби Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вилла
Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Чалонг Количество номеров: 32

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,1

на основании 23 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
5,0
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
4,3
Все отзывы (23)
Отсортировать по:
Kelsey L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 1 июня 2015 г.
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jana F. Пары Germany, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jarno R. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 29 января 2015 г.
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jonathan W. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 14 ноября 2014 г.
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chris C. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John W. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jia W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 7 декабря 2013 г.
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jia W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andre V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 28 декабря 2012 г.
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Достопримечательности: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Naovarat C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 5 декабря 2012 г.
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Na Na Chart Phuket ПхукетNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - НомерNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04