Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Natura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Бохол - Пляж Natura Vista Бохол - Пляж Natura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Бохол - Пляж Natura Vista Бохол - Бассейн Natura Vista Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Natura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Natura Vista Бохол - Сад Natura Vista Бохол - Сад Natura Vista Бохол - Сад Natura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - Бассейн Natura Vista Бохол - Номер
Natura Vista Бохол - Номер Natura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Natura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - Сад Natura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 6

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 25 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (25)
Отсортировать по:
Yulia V. Пары Russia, 30 ноября 2012 г.
Прекрасный частный отель без горячей воды

Отель в тихом месте Bingag, на самом берегу моря, правда, пляж пока не обустроен по-туристически, наипрекраснейший персонал, отношения родственные, тишина и покой
9,7
Мы были на Панглао достаточно долго, Bingag находится в 12 км от Алона-бич, но у нас был мопед, поэтому для нас это было не проблемой, а даже наоборот - преимуществом, потому что мы отдыхали в тишине и наслаждались покоем. Хозяйка отеля - невероятная женщина, отношение персонала выше всяких похвал! Бельё чистейшее и сухое (кто бывал на Филиппинах, тот поймёт). Соответствие цены и качества - идеальное, т.е. мы даже не ожидали такого! Из 22 дней отпуска мы ночевали в Natura Vista около 10, потому что ныряли на разных островах, этим собственно и был обусловлен наш выбор, что бы номер оставался за нами всё это время, и что бы это было недорого (плата за номер в наше отсутствие), но мы не представляли с каким удовольствием будем возвращаться в нашу деревню на Панглао! Для пар в нашем возрасте - активных, но уже не нуждающихся в ночных тусовках - это идеальный вариант!!
Рестораны: Hidden Dream, Tarsier Botanica
Rachel E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Пары France, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Пары Canada, 2 марта 2015 г.
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 17 апреля 2014 г.
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Группы United States of America, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Группы Philippines, 25 июня 2013 г.
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Группы Philippines, 1 мая 2013 г.
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Natura Vista БохолNatura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Бохол - ПляжNatura Vista Бохол - ПляжNatura Vista Бохол - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Бохол - ПляжNatura Vista Бохол - Бассейн Natura Vista Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияNatura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеляNatura Vista Бохол - СадNatura Vista Бохол - СадNatura Vista Бохол - СадNatura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - Бассейн Natura Vista Бохол - НомерNatura Vista Бохол - НомерNatura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеляNatura Vista Бохол - Окрестности Natura Vista Бохол - СадNatura Vista Бохол - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04