Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Дауис, Остров Панглао, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Пляж Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Пляж Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеля Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Пляж Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Бассейн Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Отдых и развлечения Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Сад Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Сад Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Сад Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Бассейн Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Номер
Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Номер Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Сад Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Дауис Количество номеров: 6

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 27 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (27)
Отсортировать по:
Yulia V. Пары Russia, 30 ноября 2012 г.
Прекрасный частный отель без горячей воды

Отель в тихом месте Bingag, на самом берегу моря, правда, пляж пока не обустроен по-туристически, наипрекраснейший персонал, отношения родственные, тишина и покой
9,7
Мы были на Панглао достаточно долго, Bingag находится в 12 км от Алона-бич, но у нас был мопед, поэтому для нас это было не проблемой, а даже наоборот - преимуществом, потому что мы отдыхали в тишине и наслаждались покоем. Хозяйка отеля - невероятная женщина, отношение персонала выше всяких похвал! Бельё чистейшее и сухое (кто бывал на Филиппинах, тот поймёт). Соответствие цены и качества - идеальное, т.е. мы даже не ожидали такого! Из 22 дней отпуска мы ночевали в Natura Vista около 10, потому что ныряли на разных островах, этим собственно и был обусловлен наш выбор, что бы номер оставался за нами всё это время, и что бы это было недорого (плата за номер в наше отсутствие), но мы не представляли с каким удовольствием будем возвращаться в нашу деревню на Панглао! Для пар в нашем возрасте - активных, но уже не нуждающихся в ночных тусовках - это идеальный вариант!!
Рестораны: Hidden Dream, Tarsier Botanica
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brian T. Пары United States of America, 18 июля 2015 г.
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liz M. Группы Philippines, 29 мая 2015 г.
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vincent R. Пары France, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yvonne V. Пары Canada, 2 марта 2015 г.
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shelley V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anthony A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ariana A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 17 апреля 2014 г.
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christina N. Группы United States of America, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Natura Vista Остров ПанглаоNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Остров Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Остров Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Интерьер отеляNatura Vista Остров Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Бассейн Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Отдых и развлеченияNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляNatura Vista Остров Панглао - СадNatura Vista Остров Панглао - СадNatura Vista Остров Панглао - СадNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - Бассейн Natura Vista Остров Панглао - НомерNatura Vista Остров Панглао - НомерNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеляNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Окрестности Natura Vista Остров Панглао - СадNatura Vista Остров Панглао - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AM-AGWEB-4D04