Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Калав, Калав, Мьянма

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 136 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (136)
Сортировка по:
Frank T. Пары United Kingdom, 14 марта 2016 г.
OK - but not great
4,3
10 minutes away from the centre of town, it is a bit quieter and greener as a result. But we expected it to be more beautiful and comfortable than it was. It still has a new concrete feel and there is no garden. Many steps so not good for children. Breakfast is next to the car park. Lots of hot water and extremely nice staff were the best points. Wifi did not work in the room. Will choose somewhere else next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohit G. Индивидуальные туристы India, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Good Hotel

Room, Food, Friendly
8,7
Overall good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohit G. Индивидуальные туристы India, 12 февраля 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel

location, food, calm
10
It was excellent hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephane D. Пары France, 11 февраля 2016 г.
Good deal if you stay 2 nights
4,7
The location of this hotel is about 10 min walking from the village but very calm. The wifi is poor. Breakfast is not that good, better go in the village. Clean and spacious room. Need to call before if you arrive very early in the morning in Kalaw with the night bus from Yangon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 10 февраля 2016 г.
in The green
5,3
Terrific terrace breakfast . Very helpful staff. 10 Min Walk To downtown. Little bit cold in The room. Cleaning could be Better.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neda V. Пары Australia, 29 января 2016 г.
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9,7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8,7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna M. Группы United Kingdom, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Lovely area
4,7
Kalaw is set absolutely stunning countryside. The hotel was up a hill about 10-15mins walk from the main town. Doable in the day but at night you need a torch as its very dark. The rooms were huge but the towels could have done with a proper wash as they weren't overly clean. It was really cold at night in December so the large blankets were much appreciated. The staff were really friendly but didn't seem to know what was going on most of the time! Food was only available in the evening (but was lovely!) and they only had fizzy pop to drink the fridge (no beers or wines). Lovely little terrace outside the main house to eat and sit. They also called and confirmed a booking at the Elephant camp for us the next day which was great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lindsey F. Группы United States of America, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jay L. Пары United States of America, 14 ноября 2015 г.
OK but not great...

1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
7,3
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Nature Land Hotel II КалавNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВходNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВходNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калав - Интерьер отеляNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - Окрестности Nature Land Hotel II Калав - Окрестности Nature Land Hotel II Калав - Окрестности Nature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - ВиллаNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - НомерNature Land Hotel II Калав - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01