или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Ресторан New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (46)
Сортировать по:
Janina A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Пары Philippines, 18 мая 2014 г.
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 7 мая 2014 г.
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2014 г.
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 марта 2014 г.
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Группы Russia, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Группы Canada, 20 января 2014 г.
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Группы China, 9 августа 2013 г.
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Пары Philippines, 27 июня 2013 г.
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu СебуNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - РесторанNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04