ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Ресторан New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 38 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
7,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
6,7
Еда/питание
5,9
Все отзывы (38)
Vebeth F. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2014 г.
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Группы Russia, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Группы Canada, 20 января 2014 г.
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Группы China, 9 августа 2013 г.
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Пары Philippines, 27 июня 2013 г.
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 мая 2013 г.
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 марта 2013 г.
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 марта 2013 г.
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 января 2013 г.
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Совет для шоппинга: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Пары Philippines, 25 января 2013 г.
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Достопримечательности: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu СебуNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - РесторанNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - НомерNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03