или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Номер New International Guest House Гонконг - Ванная комната New International Guest House Гонконг - Отдых и развлечения New International Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеля New International Guest House Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  New International Guest House Гонконг - Вход New International Guest House Гонконг - Вид
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 38

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,3

По 57 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,7
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
5,5
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
4,8
Все отзывы (57)
Сортировать по:
Kirill P. Пары Russia, 2 декабря 2012 г.
гёст он и в африке гёст

Рядом с метро
6,3
Что сказать?Обычный гёст. Малюсенькая комната, но с кондеем, холодильником, сносным санузлом. Рядом метро. В самом корпусе куча разных Гёстов, не думаю, что они отличаются друг от друга, но ценник ниже. У лифта куча афрокого то там , арабов, индусов.. все впаривают номера в гёстах, наркотики итп... Ну Гонконг же
Особенность отеля: в гёсте нам не смогли дать даже пары стаканов. Вайфай очень не дурён.
Varvara S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 сентября 2012 г.
Хороший отель

Очень удобное расположение
9
Отель полностью стоит своих денег. Комната очень маленькая, но всё расположено довольно удобно. В номере есть холодильник, кондиционер, телефизор и вентилятор. Очень отзывчивый персонал, в номере чисто, полотенца меняли каждый день. Отель очень удобно расположен, в пяти минутах ходьбы от Аллеи Звезд и набережной, в десяти - от паромной переправы в Макао. Напротив много ресторанчиков. Отель отлично подходит в качестве транзитного номера или номера на пару ночей.
Рестораны: напротив отеля целая улица с ресторанами, барами и прочей едой. Идите по указателям и не заблудитесь.
Michelle L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 апреля 2013 г.
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 апреля 2013 г.
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Группы Philippines, 15 февраля 2013 г.
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Достопримечательности: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Группы Singapore, 10 декабря 2012 г.
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Достопримечательности: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 декабря 2012 г.
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 2 ноября 2012 г.
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New International Guest House ГонконгNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - НомерNew International Guest House Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNew International Guest House Гонконг - Отдых и развлеченияNew International Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеляNew International Guest House Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  New International Guest House Гонконг - ВходNew International Guest House Гонконг - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B07