Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 235 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
6,2
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (235)
Сортировка по:
Kristina P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Не очень

Нормальный вай- фай, хорошее расположение, 1 минуту до метро, самая низкая цена за номер для одного.
4
Команата очень маленькая, половину площади занимала кровать. Вещи некуда было положить, потому что не было места для стола или даже стула. Душ соединен с туалетом и раковиной, тоже очень маленькое пространство, и не очень чисто там было. В моем номере (одноместный) не было розетки, свои девайсы я заряжала в коридоре, адаптора иногда не было там, так что приходилось ждать админа. Попросила утюг, не принесли, он якобы в другом блоке. Отель находится в знаменитом CHUNKING MANSION, так что приготовьтесь к приставучим индусам на первом этаже, меня они не раздражали. Отель не понравился, можно было поискать что- то лучше.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Igor A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 марта 2014 г.
Хостел в центре.

расположение,цена,персонал.
9
Для тех,кому нужно провести 4-6 дней в Гонконге в районе Тим Шат Цуй. Хороший хостел. На 7-8 ми квадратных метрах есть всё для жизни.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Igor A. Пары Russia, 14 марта 2014 г.
Бюджетно в самом центре Гонконга.

Приветливый персонал,расположение,высокоскоростной интернет.
10
Расположен в самом центре Гонконга на Тим Ша Цуй.До метро 70-80 метров,очень удобно.И прямо здесь СУПЕРМАРКЕТ и 7/11.Поверьте это очень,очень,очень удобно.Вокруг масса центров для шопинга.Персонал очень приветливый.Номер маленький,но для бюджетного отеля в центре Гонконга -- это норма.Интернет летает.Одним словом -- рекомендую.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anton N. Пары Russia, 5 февраля 2012 г.
На одну ночь

Удобное расположение
6
Здание в котором расположен гестхаус, просто ужасное, одним индусы и грязь...
Достопримечательности: Сходите на пик виктории и в диснейленд
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supachai J. Группы Thailand, 3 января 2016 г.
Extremely horrible stay!! Don't go to this place
2
We have got cheated. We have booked a room and when we checked in the staff said it was fully booked and he asked his friend to take us to somewhere else outside of the property. the room was indeed dirty and dusty with nothing clean even the room wall. terrible toilet and can't be used taking shower. blanket, pillow and bed sheets were like, never been washed for ages, no heater with 18 degree temp outside during my stay. wifi didnt exist as said in the ad. the room was super tiny and smoky and we were allergic to smoke. After all, we decided to move the next day even we have paid for 2 nights stay. I would like to warn all people especially those who like cheap rooms, please avoid this place and it's worth only 1$ a night to be honest. Extremely not recommended for females, the mansion was full with black and Indian who try to push you to buy their stuff like SIM cards, or a hostel room. My friend had already warned me about the bad reputation of a whole Chungking Mansion but I didn't I would face it myself. Agoda, please put this place in a black list!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer E. Группы Philippines, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Hostel for backpackers

Location
3,3
Passenger elevators are used as service elevators at the same time which is not good. Shower room smells bad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer E. Группы Philippines, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Backpacker's Hostel

Good location
3,7
Room is very small. Elevators are used for other services such as loading construction debris/materials. Entrance to the building is quite scary. Hostel has different name. Outside the unit we stayed smells bad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Samuel C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 ноября 2015 г.
New London Hostel
2
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Debbie M. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Friendly staff and a great location

good location, and staff are always friendly
10
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and very spacious
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwan J. Индивидуальные туристы France, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Bien pour le prix et hong kong

price, staff, clean
10
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
New London Hostel ГонконгNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - НомерNew London Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNew London Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNew London Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNew London Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNew London Hostel Гонконг - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05