вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1827 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1827 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,6
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6

Geoff T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Budget priced hotel with adequate rooms .
Close to markets and easily found by taxis.
Room fairly clean,towels and soap provided.TV and air conditioner worked well.deposit on remotes acceptable.Staff coped well considering it was busy with Chinese New Year.Suggest tea and coffee making facilities near reception be available just a little longer.All in all good value given the time of year.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2013

Gabrielle J. — Великобритания
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Basic rooms great location
Location, comfort, wifi
we arrived at the hotel in the only hours after a 10 hour bus ride in from bangkok. we waited till about 8.30 and then a room was available. the hotel does resemble a prison but the layout is nice. we had a room on the 4th floor and we was glad of the lift. the room was spacious, clean and cosy. the location is near warowot market which is in the china town. it's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for baht. just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in thailand. it is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. if you're looking for somewhere to go out zoe's in yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. the service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the key an remote deposit.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Gabrielle J. — Великобритания
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good location
A bit dated
This was our aecond time staying here in a few weeks after our last travel from Pai. this tome we were placed on the 3rd floor and the room wasnt as well kept. it smelled of musk and had water marks all over the walls. The room was still spacious and cosy and for your money you get a lot more than anywhere else we've been. The location is near warowot market which is in the China town. It's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called Ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for 100 baht. Just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in Thailand. It is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. If you're looking for somewhere to go out Zoe's In Yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. The service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the 500 key an remote deposit.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

RAWEEWAN N. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
In need of a renovation
Convenient location, inexpensive,
The location, just a short stroll away from Tha Pae Road in central Chiang Mai, is perfect and the price is right, although there had been a slight increase in the room rate since we stayed at New Mitrapap a year earlier. There is also ample parking space in the soi beside the hotel. However, the rooms have a distinctly dilapidated aura, giving us the feeling that "Old Mitrapap" might be a better name for the hotel: the bathroom ceiling was dripping water at times, while the aging furniture was scuffed and scratched and our room could have done with a paint job. The twin beds were on the small side, although we slept soundly and the television had plenty of channels, including international ones, to choose from. All the amenities worked fine, the bathroom water was hot and the refrigerator was cold, but our overall feeling was that it was time for the hotel to undergo a renovation and we probably will find alternative accommodation the next time we stay in the city of Chiang Mai.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

Thomas A. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Basic hotel but ok for one nights stay
Near night market
we only booked to stay here for the one night and hotel was ok just for the night for somewhere to sleep . i don't think we would of liked to stay here for a few days though. rooms are basic, shower is freezing, and the floor was still dirty. still ok though if you just need somewhere to stop for the night. can't complain for the cheap price, you get what you pay for. 15 mins walk away from centre of everything.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013

Michael M. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location. Newly renovated. Clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Overall a good hotel. If you can, reserve a room closer to the elevator otherwise you will have spotty wifi. Helpful staff. Big rooms. Would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013

simon F. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Not as Good as what we Expected
big room, air con
we booked this hotel because we got a cheap deal and because it said there would be wi-fi and breakfast included. upon arriving at the hotel, an employee helped us with our luggage, but it took about 15 minutes to actually receive a hotel key because the lady at the front desk needed information about our booking. when we asked if we could connect to the internet using our laptop, she said there was no wi-fi at the moment and it had recently broken. we eventually got the information, but that was a bit annoying and not the best first impression. we also asked about breakfast and they said there was none, but that they served coffee in the morning. we were given a room that was rather large, but smelled of smoke. that's one thing we'd recommend you look into prior to booking, if smoke-free rooms are on your radar. the wi-fi also went out several times during our 2 night stay, and every time we called downstairs about it, they would merely say, "okay, we'll check it," and hang up without fixing it. overall, we had a bed to sleep on and we paid a cheap rate, but it was not what we expected and not a place we'll be returning to.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Kotaro O. — Япония
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
low cost hotel
very inexpensive
Well, I didnt actually spend the night here. Stayed here for a few hours while waiting for our night bus to depart. The room was fairly clean, smelled of fresh paint, the walls and ceiling were nice and clean as a result! The airconditioner worked well, room had a fridge and tv as well. Didnt check either. Wifi was down the day we stayed.. it happens. The hotel interior and room are kind of depressing in the layout and basic nature of the accomodation. However in the price range I guess this is what you get.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Danielle R. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
In the city but kind of secluded
In the city
THis place felt run down and dated to me- like there was a layer of dirt on everything. Theres an inoperable computer in the lobby as well. THat all made me feel quite uneasy about staying but theres not much else in the immediate area so I didnt have much choice. THe rooms, however, were decently maintained(better than the hotel lobby), and seemingly clean and insect free. There was supposed to be free coffee(thats what they said) until 9am or so but there was not. THe staff also seemed quite aloof and uninterested in answering questions.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013

michelle L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
centrally located hotel
great location
This hotel is decent. You will have to struggle having to get hot water and/or water pressure out of the shower. You will also have to mess with the AC control a bit to get it working. Though if you are patient and persistant you will eventually get both :) I am staying here for a total of 8 nights. I think it is good for the price (about 350 Baht) the room is spacious with 2 single beds, table, fridge, tv, ac and window. I think the location is great ~ close to all the main nights markets and bazars. Check out arun market for free lady boy show at 9:30 .... was really excellent and so much fun! also, the fresh fruit market is just a 10 minute walk away:) for restaurant ... I highly suggest FREE BIRD CAFE (though they are only open 9-5). I am very noise sensitive at night when I sleep and have no problem at all sleeping here. I do use ear plugs and a app on my phone for the sound of rain and waves though.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013