arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 224 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,2

Chequita M.
Соединенные Штаты
28 сентября 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!

Chequita M.
Соединенные Штаты
28 сентября 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!

David R.
Соединенные Штаты
18 сентября 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.

Yong L.
Тайвань
07 сентября 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.

CHANGWOO J.
Южная Корея
07 июля 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!

Maria N.
Вьетнам
02 мая 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .

Narachon S.
Таиланд
24 апреля 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.

jennifer B.
Великобритания
23 апреля 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.

NOOTCHADA C.
Таиланд
07 апреля 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.

NOOTCHADA C.
Таиланд
07 апреля 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.
Staff was friendly and good service.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.