или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер
New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ресторан New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 133 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (133)
Сортировать по:
Mikhail L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Отель в центре

Неплохой завтрак в ресторане, близость к центру.
7,7
Отель среднего качества, рекомендую только на одну ночь, как транзитный, завтрак неплохой
Elena G. Группы Russia, 20 апреля 2013 г.
Дешево и сердито!

Хорошее расположение, нормальный для такой цены отель...
7,3
Порекомендую этот отель, если вы будете в Ханое проездом и не хотите тратить много денег на проживание. Например по пути в Ха Лонг и на обратном пути. Номера старенькие и не очень симпатичные, хотя чистые. В отеле дурацкие длинные лестницы, лифт отсутствует. Завтрак скудный и однообразный. Персонал дружелюбный, говорят на английском.
Gabriel T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 9 августа 2014 г.
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 1 августа 2014 г.
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Пары United Kingdom, 12 июля 2014 г.
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Пары Germany, 28 июня 2014 г.
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 мая 2014 г.
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Группы Indonesia, 30 мая 2014 г.
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Vision Hotel ХанойNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - ПабNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3C03