ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер
New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ресторан New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 124 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (124)
Сортировать по:
Mikhail L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Отель в центре

Неплохой завтрак в ресторане, близость к центру.
7,7
Отель среднего качества, рекомендую только на одну ночь, как транзитный, завтрак неплохой
Elena G. Группы Russia, 20 апреля 2013 г.
Дешево и сердито!

Хорошее расположение, нормальный для такой цены отель...
7,3
Порекомендую этот отель, если вы будете в Ханое проездом и не хотите тратить много денег на проживание. Например по пути в Ха Лонг и на обратном пути. Номера старенькие и не очень симпатичные, хотя чистые. В отеле дурацкие длинные лестницы, лифт отсутствует. Завтрак скудный и однообразный. Персонал дружелюбный, говорят на английском.
Alessa K. Группы Germany, 28 июня 2014 г.
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 мая 2014 г.
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Группы Indonesia, 30 мая 2014 г.
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Группы Australia, 9 мая 2014 г.
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Группы United States of America, 11 апреля 2014 г.
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Пары Singapore, 4 ноября 2013 г.
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Группы Malaysia, 1 ноября 2013 г.
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Vision Hotel ХанойNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - ПабNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3C03