Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ресторан New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ресторан New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер
New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 168 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (168)
Отсортировать по:
Olga L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Дешевый отель в центре

Персонал, расположение, трансфер
8,7
Отель неплохой для своих звезд и цены. Замечательно организовали трансфер не только до своего, но и по нашей просьбе до другого отеля. Заселили на три часа раньше. Не весь персонал говорит по английски, но кивают и улыбаются))Посоветовали кафе, рестораны и экскурсии. На завтрак лучше приходить пораньше, почему-то лежали сырые яйца. Расположение отеля отличное. Все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности. Большой минус отсутствие звукоизоляции между номерами. как и во всех остальных отелях такого класса(((
Mikhail L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Отель в центре

Неплохой завтрак в ресторане, близость к центру.
7,7
Отель среднего качества, рекомендую только на одну ночь, как транзитный, завтрак неплохой
Elena G. Группы Russia, 20 апреля 2013 г.
Дешево и сердито!

Хорошее расположение, нормальный для такой цены отель...
7,3
Порекомендую этот отель, если вы будете в Ханое проездом и не хотите тратить много денег на проживание. Например по пути в Ха Лонг и на обратном пути. Номера старенькие и не очень симпатичные, хотя чистые. В отеле дурацкие длинные лестницы, лифт отсутствует. Завтрак скудный и однообразный. Персонал дружелюбный, говорят на английском.
Maria N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9,7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Narachon S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 20 апреля 2015 г.
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Nootchada C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Пары Estonia, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Jennifer B. Пары United Kingdom, 2 марта 2015 г.
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Derek T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 марта 2015 г.
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Vision Hotel ХанойNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05