Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер
New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ресторан New Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 115 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (115)
Mikhail L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Отель в центре

Неплохой завтрак в ресторане, близость к центру.
7,7
Отель среднего качества, рекомендую только на одну ночь, как транзитный, завтрак неплохой
Elena G. Группы Russia, 20 апреля 2013 г.
Дешево и сердито!

Хорошее расположение, нормальный для такой цены отель...
7,3
Порекомендую этот отель, если вы будете в Ханое проездом и не хотите тратить много денег на проживание. Например по пути в Ха Лонг и на обратном пути. Номера старенькие и не очень симпатичные, хотя чистые. В отеле дурацкие длинные лестницы, лифт отсутствует. Завтрак скудный и однообразный. Персонал дружелюбный, говорят на английском.
Rosalie M. Группы United States of America, 11 апреля 2014 г.
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Пары Singapore, 4 ноября 2013 г.
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Группы Malaysia, 1 ноября 2013 г.
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 28 октября 2013 г.
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Пары Malaysia, 17 октября 2013 г.
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. Пары Vietnam, 15 октября 2013 г.
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8,3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.
Christian B. Пары Germany, 5 октября 2013 г.
Mediocre at best

location, price, helpful staff
6
First the good things: the location of the hotel is in a very lively neighborhood, the staff can arrange train tickets and tours for you and there's an ATM right next to the place. As for the rooms, don't expect to much - everything is a little rundown in this place. The breakfast is horrible, from the uninterested staff to the musty smell and very bad food there's not a good thing to say about it. Good for a night on a tight budget but nothing more...
Mark P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 октября 2013 г.
Great hotel in Hanoi

Clean, great location, awesome breakfast
9,7
I stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with balcony. The room was very clean and they provided a free plate of fruit in your room each day, a nice surprise. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They have dedicated tour booking agents and their prices were competitive with outside travel agents. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street, or bring some earplugs. Best of all was the buffet breakfast - a wide range of western and eastern choices...really awesome! A great hotel, well done New Vision!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

New Vision Hotel ХанойNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - НомерNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - Бизнес Центр New Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - ПабNew Vision Hotel Ханой - РесторанNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспортNew Vision Hotel Ханой - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3B03