Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Гостиная NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Стойка регистрации  NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Лобби NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Лобби NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Лобби NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Стойка регистрации  NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеля NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Номер NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеля
NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоров NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Балкон NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Вид NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Спа NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Бизнес Центр NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоров NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Лобби NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Шведский стол NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоров NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Вид NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 392
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 64 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (64)
Eugene T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 17 октября 2013 г.
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 16 октября 2013 г.
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 17 сентября 2013 г.
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Пары Belgium, 1 августа 2013 г.
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 июля 2013 г.
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Пары Singapore, 20 июня 2013 г.
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Пары United Kingdom, 19 июня 2013 г.
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Пары Netherlands, 10 апреля 2013 г.
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8,7
Eric C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 марта 2013 г.
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9,3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. Бизнесмены Hungary, 8 марта 2013 г.
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

NH Berlin Mitte БерлинNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ГостинаяNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Стойка регистрации  NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ЛоббиNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ЛоббиNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ЛоббиNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Стойка регистрации  NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - НомерNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Интерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - БалконNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ВидNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - СпаNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Бизнес Центр NH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ЛоббиNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Шведский столNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ВидNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - ПабNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - СпаNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Шведский столNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - СпортзалNH Berlin Mitte Берлин - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B04