Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 134 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (134)
Сортировка по:
Pavel L. Пары Russia, 24 сентября 2012 г.
Нормальный городской отель.

Рядом с вокзалом и метро.
8,3
Большой отель. Расположен рядом со станцией S и U поездов Фридрихштрассе (большой пересадочный узел). До основных достопримечательностей можно дойти пешком. Отель расположен на достаточно шумной улице. Причем с одной стороны улица, с другой стороны железная дорога. Лучше просить номера со стороны улицы тк меньше шума. В номерах заявлен бесплатный вай фай, но он имеет ограничения по времени. Можно ли продлить - не узнавали. Если завтрак изначально не включен, то его имеет смысл взять. Он стоит запрашиваемые 20 евро с человека. Большой выбор горячих блюд, семга, выпечка и т.п.
Douglas O. Индивидуальные туристы Brazil, 22 мая 2016 г.
Excellent location
6,3
Located next to train station and next to many shops and restaurantswalking distance to touristic spots. Room was very well kept but small. It was ok for a solo traveller but definitely very small for a family. Breakfast was good and served up to extended hours on Saturday. I recommend the place!
Chirattikal K. Пары Thailand, 2 января 2016 г.
perfect location!

location, clean, value of money
7,7
it was really perfect choice for the new year celebration, perfect location convenient to go any attractions and reasonable price. :)
Brian F. Пары United Kingdom, 30 июня 2015 г.
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Sam A. Пары Canada, 14 июня 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Veronica O. Пары Ireland, 4 мая 2015 г.
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Jose G. Бизнес-путешественники France, 21 апреля 2015 г.
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Wipaporn I. Группы Thailand, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Jake W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Пары United Kingdom, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
1 отзыв
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse БерлинNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - НомерNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - НомерNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - НомерNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - НомерNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - НомерNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ВходNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ЛоббиNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ЛоббиNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Интерьер отеляNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Интерьер отеляNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ЛоббиNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - РесторанNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ПабNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ПабNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ПабNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - ПабNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - СпаNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - СпаNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - СпортзалNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Комната для переговоровNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Ближайший транспортNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Интерьер отеляNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Берлин - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05