или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Фридрихсхайн, Берлин, Германия 10245 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Расположение: Фридрихсхайн Количество номеров: 304
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 85 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (85)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina D. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2012 г.
Необычный отель с очень обычным интернетом

Дизайн интерьеров очень нестандартный; приятный персонал
8,3
Во время пребывания в отеле пришлось работать и нужен был интернет. Выдали бумажки как в старинные времена (а отель то приличный вроде). Интернет был не то что медленным, его почти что не было вовсе. В остальном все прилично, правда про кухню и ресторан вцелом нечего сказать - мы там не кушали ни разу. Убирали номер ежедневно, правда передвигая вещи, что обычно очень напрягает. Но это ерунда, конечно. От метро относительно недалеко расположен, пешком около минут 10. Расположение на берегу реки создает впечатляющий вид из окон! Вообще отель такой, что в нем интересно побыть несколько дней, но обстановка не жизненная, она просто интересная
Особенность отеля: Если вам в поездке нужно работать то здесь плохой интернет!! Правда нам обещали "через два месяца мы исправим эту облему". Для информации мы были в сентябре 2012 года.
Mikaela K. Пары United Kingdom, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Kwan C. Группы United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Sandra S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 20 января 2015 г.
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Tushar S. Пары United States of America, 3 января 2015 г.
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Magdalena L. Пары Poland, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8,3
Una K. Пары Ireland, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent hotel

Decor, friendly staff, atmosphere
9,7
It was very comfortable and I would definitely go back!
James B. Группы United Kingdom, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Very modern, but a bit pink in the room!

Staff were very helpful, very clean and modern
9,3
Stayed three nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel apart from the bright pink in the rooms, if only it was a different colour. I don't mind it around the hotel, it works well, but in the rooms it's overbearing. Other than that it's clean, modern and very good value for money
Tara R. Пары United Kingdom, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Great hotel with great staff

Good staff, great bartender called John. Very clean modern hotel
8
Morten H. Пары Denmark, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff! Loved it!

Rooms, staff and bar.
10
Absolutely perfect!!!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nhow Berlin Hotel БерлинNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01