Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Фридрихсхайн, Берлин, Германия 10245 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Балкон Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спортзал Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спортзал
Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Фридрихсхайн Количество номеров: 304

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 104 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (104)
Сортировка по:
Ekaterina D. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2012 г.
Необычный отель с очень обычным интернетом

Дизайн интерьеров очень нестандартный; приятный персонал
8,3
Во время пребывания в отеле пришлось работать и нужен был интернет. Выдали бумажки как в старинные времена (а отель то приличный вроде). Интернет был не то что медленным, его почти что не было вовсе. В остальном все прилично, правда про кухню и ресторан вцелом нечего сказать - мы там не кушали ни разу. Убирали номер ежедневно, правда передвигая вещи, что обычно очень напрягает. Но это ерунда, конечно. От метро относительно недалеко расположен, пешком около минут 10. Расположение на берегу реки создает впечатляющий вид из окон! Вообще отель такой, что в нем интересно побыть несколько дней, но обстановка не жизненная, она просто интересная
Особенность отеля: Если вам в поездке нужно работать то здесь плохой интернет!! Правда нам обещали "через два месяца мы исправим эту облему". Для информации мы были в сентябре 2012 года.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole K. Пары Australia, 3 января 2016 г.
...

...
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ingrid V. Семьи + подростки Netherlands, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Unaisi N. Пары Australia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajiv D. Индивидуальные туристы India, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthew H. Пары New Zealand, 20 сентября 2015 г.
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Howard R. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 11 сентября 2015 г.
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthias H. Пары Germany, 18 июля 2015 г.
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma C. Индивидуальные туристы Qatar, 17 июля 2015 г.
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ana C. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2015 г.
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nhow Berlin Hotel БерлинNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Шведский столNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Шведский столNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - УдобстваNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - БалконNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08