или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Фридрихшайн, Берлин, Германия 10245 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Расположение: Фридрихшайн Количество номеров: 304
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 54 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (54)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina D. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2012 г.
Необычный отель с очень обычным интернетом

Дизайн интерьеров очень нестандартный; приятный персонал
8,3
Во время пребывания в отеле пришлось работать и нужен был интернет. Выдали бумажки как в старинные времена (а отель то приличный вроде). Интернет был не то что медленным, его почти что не было вовсе. В остальном все прилично, правда про кухню и ресторан вцелом нечего сказать - мы там не кушали ни разу. Убирали номер ежедневно, правда передвигая вещи, что обычно очень напрягает. Но это ерунда, конечно. От метро относительно недалеко расположен, пешком около минут 10. Расположение на берегу реки создает впечатляющий вид из окон! Вообще отель такой, что в нем интересно побыть несколько дней, но обстановка не жизненная, она просто интересная
Особенность отеля: Если вам в поездке нужно работать то здесь плохой интернет!! Правда нам обещали "через два месяца мы исправим эту облему". Для информации мы были в сентябре 2012 года.
Hadar L. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 8 октября 2014 г.
Amazing!~!!!

art
9,7
Olle W. Группы Sweden, 15 декабря 2013 г.
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 25 ноября 2013 г.
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Группы United Kingdom, 28 октября 2013 г.
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Пары Brazil, 13 августа 2013 г.
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Группы Brazil, 11 августа 2013 г.
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Пары Brazil, 11 августа 2013 г.
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Пары Australia, 26 июня 2013 г.
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 9 июня 2013 г.
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nhow Berlin Hotel БерлинNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03