Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Фридрихсхайн, Берлин, Германия 10245 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Расположение: Фридрихсхайн Количество номеров: 304
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 96 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (96)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina D. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2012 г.
Необычный отель с очень обычным интернетом

Дизайн интерьеров очень нестандартный; приятный персонал
8,3
Во время пребывания в отеле пришлось работать и нужен был интернет. Выдали бумажки как в старинные времена (а отель то приличный вроде). Интернет был не то что медленным, его почти что не было вовсе. В остальном все прилично, правда про кухню и ресторан вцелом нечего сказать - мы там не кушали ни разу. Убирали номер ежедневно, правда передвигая вещи, что обычно очень напрягает. Но это ерунда, конечно. От метро относительно недалеко расположен, пешком около минут 10. Расположение на берегу реки создает впечатляющий вид из окон! Вообще отель такой, что в нем интересно побыть несколько дней, но обстановка не жизненная, она просто интересная
Особенность отеля: Если вам в поездке нужно работать то здесь плохой интернет!! Правда нам обещали "через два месяца мы исправим эту облему". Для информации мы были в сентябре 2012 года.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthias H. Пары Germany, 18 июля 2015 г.
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma C. Индивидуальные туристы Qatar, 17 июля 2015 г.
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carla J. Пары United Kingdom, 3 июня 2015 г.
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abi B. Пары United Kingdom, 30 мая 2015 г.
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayne D. Пары United Kingdom, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikaela K. Пары United Kingdom, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwan C. Группы United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 20 января 2015 г.
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tushar S. Пары United States of America, 3 января 2015 г.
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nhow Berlin Hotel БерлинNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNhow Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04