Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Кох Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Вид Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Номер Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Балкон Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Вид Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Вид Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Кох Яо Ной Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

на основании 41 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,6
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,5
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (41)
Отсортировать по:
Matthew H. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Location.

Serenity, location, private pool.
9,7
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I travel alot and I found that the location of the hotel was perfect, especially the rooms and how quiet it was when we stayed. It was low season for us and on 2 of the days we were the only 2 people in the whole hotel. The food is alright, I found that the food at other restaurants was a lot better. Breakfast was all I needed in the morning with fruit, toast, and the omelettes were great for me. I would definitely stay again, as it was exactly what we both needed from our busy work lives. There is only one bar on the island as it is mostly a muslim population, but this doesn't effect anything that goes on, as the people are extremely friendly everywhere on the island. The island is easy to get to from either Phuket island or the mainland from Krabi. It is now my new place to go when I just want to get way from everything.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicolas H. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 17 августа 2014 г.
Nothing around the hotel, no staff at night

Nice design, decent restaurant and well-tended grounds
2,7
Found a giant tarantula in my room at around 11PM. Tried to go to the front desk and no one was around. I later found out the staff who was supposed to tend the front desk at night was sleeping in a guest room. I left immediately in the morning and never looked back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nopp W. Пары Singapore, 11 июля 2014 г.
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lynn M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 1 июля 2014 г.
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristina S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 2 июня 2014 г.
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lukas H. Пары Austria, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Seth B. Пары United States of America, 21 февраля 2014 г.
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rocco V. Пары Netherlands, 5 сентября 2013 г.
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Ireland, 14 августа 2013 г.
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Louise B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 15 июля 2013 г.
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9,7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort ПхукетNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - НомерNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - БалконNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - РесторанNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Еда и напиткиNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Еда и напиткиNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - СпаNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - СпаNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - СпаNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - ВидNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Пхукет - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06