Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Аэропорт Чиангмай, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 153 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (153)
Сортировка по:
Andrei M. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
На пару ночей самое то

персонал, расположение, цена
8
на пару ночей самое то, дешево и хорошо, без косяков
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrei M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
норм

расположение
8,3
Норм
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa M. Пары United States of America, 27 января 2016 г.
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nathan D. Пары Australia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Klaus B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eugene P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 декабря 2015 г.
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roger W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 ноября 2015 г.
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Knud R. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 11 ноября 2015 г.
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda Z. Пары United States of America, 28 июня 2015 г.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajkumar S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 21 июня 2015 г.
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Noble Uhouse ЧиангмайNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05