Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Аэропорт Чиангмай, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 162 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (162)
Сортировка по:
Andrei M. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
На пару ночей самое то

персонал, расположение, цена
8
на пару ночей самое то, дешево и хорошо, без косяков
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrei M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
норм

расположение
8,3
Норм
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alvis Z. Пары Latvia, 7 марта 2016 г.
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 7 февраля 2016 г.
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymond V. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paphutsorn W. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa M. Пары United States of America, 27 января 2016 г.
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nathan D. Пары Australia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Klaus B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eugene P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 декабря 2015 г.
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Noble Uhouse ЧиангмайNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02