или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Аэропорт Чиангмай, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Вход Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Удобства Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Удобства Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Вход
Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Аэропорт Чиангмай Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 105 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (105)
Отсортировать по:
Kalev H. Бизнес-путешественники Estonia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Anawat S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 23 августа 2014 г.
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 июня 2014 г.
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Группы United States of America, 5 июня 2014 г.
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Пары Sri Lanka, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Пары Thailand, 24 марта 2014 г.
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 10 марта 2014 г.
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Пары Netherlands, 17 февраля 2014 г.
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Группы Germany, 27 января 2014 г.
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Noble Uhouse ЧиангмайNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3C05