Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Аэропорт Чиангмай, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Вход Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Удобства Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Удобства Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Вход Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби
Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Лобби Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Аэропорт Чиангмай Количество номеров: 15
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 132 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (132)
Отсортировать по:
Andrei M. Пары Russia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
На пару ночей самое то

персонал, расположение, цена
8
на пару ночей самое то, дешево и хорошо, без косяков
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrei M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
норм

расположение
8,3
Норм
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda Z. Пары United States of America, 28 июня 2015 г.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajkumar S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 21 июня 2015 г.
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janice B. Пары United Kingdom, 17 мая 2015 г.
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 марта 2015 г.
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
May X. Пары United States of America, 4 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kalev H. Бизнес-путешественники Estonia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anawat S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 23 августа 2014 г.
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 июня 2014 г.
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Noble Uhouse ЧиангмайNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - УдобстваNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ВходNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Noble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - НомерNoble Uhouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01