Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Паб Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Паб Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комната Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кухня Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кухня Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Удобства Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 44

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 15 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (15)
Сортировка по:
Yeonseong K. Группы South Korea, 15 декабря 2015 г.
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5,3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandria B. Пары Australia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Turia-Rose R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melinda S. Группы Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brian J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher B. Пары United Kingdom, 4 июля 2014 г.
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kuan S. Пары China, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shawna R. Пары Malaysia, 7 августа 2013 г.
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 июня 2013 г.
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lorna W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 мая 2013 г.
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-АйлендсNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ЛоббиNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02