или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Лобби Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Сад Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Сад Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Паб Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Паб Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Паб Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 44

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 12 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (12)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandria B. Пары Australia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Melinda S. Группы Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Пары United Kingdom, 4 июля 2014 г.
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Пары China, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Пары Malaysia, 7 августа 2013 г.
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 июня 2013 г.
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 мая 2013 г.
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 декабря 2010 г.
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 декабря 2010 г.
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Ночная жизнь: Mama Africa goes late every night

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel УитсандейсNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ЛоббиNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Детская площадка Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ВходNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бизнес Центр Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бизнес Центр Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08