Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 42 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (42)
Сортировка по:
Nadezhda M. Пары Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель с удобным расположением

Расположение отеля, приветливый персонал, уютные номера
9,3
Отель расположен в близости ресторанов и больших Торговых Центров (где, что особо порадовало, можно выпить натуральный кофе). Рядом с отелем есть массажный салон, где можно приятно расслабится после прогулок по городу. Персонал очень приветливый. В номерах чисто.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary G. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 18 марта 2016 г.
very clean and cozy

clean rooms and beddings, cozy, affordable
9,3
We stayed here for 3-days and 2-nights. I just booked a deluxe room here in Agoda. just because of the reviews and photos I saw in the internet. When we checked in, they informed us that they upgraded our room to Family Room instead of a double deluxe room. With the same price. The room is very clean, new, beddings are clean, comfortable beds, cozy, nice CR. hot and cold shower. toilet with bidet. hair blower is not available in the room,but you can request one from the recep. Set of coffee 3in1 is available, with coffee maker and cups. very nice. worth it! very near in SM Lanang. around P46.00 for taxi fare.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric V. Пары United States of America, 14 ноября 2013 г.
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jerome O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 октября 2013 г.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rose O. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 сентября 2013 г.
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charito A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 июля 2013 г.
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joo H. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 23 июля 2013 г.
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bonifacio T. Пары Philippines, 29 июня 2013 г.
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claudia I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 8 июня 2013 г.
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rus-I A. Пары Philippines, 16 марта 2013 г.
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао СитиNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - ЛоббиNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - ЛоббиNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - ЛоббиNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - ЛоббиNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07