или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеля North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеля North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеля North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Номер North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Ванная комната North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Комната для переговоров North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Комната для переговоров
North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 22
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 41 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (41)
Отсортировать по:
Nadezhda M. Пары Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель с удобным расположением

Расположение отеля, приветливый персонал, уютные номера
9,3
Отель расположен в близости ресторанов и больших Торговых Центров (где, что особо порадовало, можно выпить натуральный кофе). Рядом с отелем есть массажный салон, где можно приятно расслабится после прогулок по городу. Персонал очень приветливый. В номерах чисто.
Eric V. Пары United States of America, 14 ноября 2013 г.
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 октября 2013 г.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 сентября 2013 г.
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 июля 2013 г.
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 23 июля 2013 г.
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Пары Philippines, 29 июня 2013 г.
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 8 июня 2013 г.
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Пары Philippines, 16 марта 2013 г.
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 26 декабря 2012 г.
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Комната для переговоровNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Комната для переговоровNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Окрестности North Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Ванная комнатаNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - НомерNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08