Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Номер North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Ванная комната North Zen Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 541 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (541)
Sagabay F. Бизнесмены Philippines, 6 апреля 2014 г.
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 28 марта 2014 г.
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 26 марта 2014 г.
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 марта 2014 г.
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 марта 2014 г.
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 марта 2014 г.
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Группы Philippines, 12 марта 2014 г.
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 11 марта 2014 г.
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 9 марта 2014 г.
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

North Zen Hotel ДаваоNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - НомерNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  North Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - РесторанNorth Zen Hotel Давао - РесторанNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВидNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - МагазиныNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07