или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации
Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Паб Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 88 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (88)
Сортировать по:
Marianella A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 августа 2014 г.
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Пары South Korea, 3 июля 2014 г.
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Пары Philippines, 11 марта 2014 г.
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Пары Singapore, 1 ноября 2013 г.
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Группы Philippines, 29 сентября 2013 г.
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 12 мая 2013 г.
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 апреля 2013 г.
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3
Faith R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 апреля 2013 г.
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7,3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Northview Hotel ЛаоагNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - СадNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ПабNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - СадNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ВходNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ВходNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - УдобстваNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - УдобстваNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - УдобстваNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - ПабNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - НомерNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Northview Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Northview Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиNorthview Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A06