Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины 2900 (Показать карту)


Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 42

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника




на основании 92 отзывов

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (92)
Отсортировать по:
Raymund T. Пары Philippines, 18 января 2015 г.
Ok Hotel

Location, Pet friendly, Staff
Great location, staff and a pet friendly hotel. Although the room (standard room) we have is not that great - no hot shower and very small. It's an ok Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mitchell H. Пары Canada, 5 января 2015 г.

Staff, pool, and air con
Pretty dang.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cherie F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
do not get the last room available

the best thing was it had 1 left available room. the staff were trying to be helpful and all of them were very courteous.
we did not expect that the last room available through agoda was probably the worst room. the aircon was vibrating the whole night. our bodies were itchy probably because of bed bugs. there was no hot water provision in our room. our toilet walls were smelly and dirty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marianella A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 августа 2014 г.
Not What I Expected

I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim H. Пары South Korea, 3 июля 2014 г.

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria J. Пары Philippines, 11 марта 2014 г.
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilibeth E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Beng E. Пары Singapore, 1 ноября 2013 г.

1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!