или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур 168727 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Балкон Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 372 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (372)
Отсортировать по:
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Robert D. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Very good luxury room

Good hotel with small pool. The basic rooms are small but one tier up they're fine!
8,7
Very good hotel, good service, no nonsense. Get the more expensive room, the basic ones are too small.
Lim J. Пары Malaysia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Nice bed

Nice clean room
8,3
Duncan K. Пары Australia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
great food 2 streets over really clean

local food close. clenleness and helpful staff
9
Excellent
Juleen K. Пары Singapore, 21 ноября 2014 г.
excellent

price, cleanliness, unique location
9
comfy, in a unique lcation tiong bahru. away from e usual hustle n bustleof spore. excellent staff, clean room which was big. didnt trytheir restaurant but there are eateries ard n interesting ones too. small cosy rooftop pool
James H. Пары United States of America, 14 ноября 2014 г.
clean. comfortable rooms and hotel; great location

1. the friendly, helpful staff 2. the caring, skilled housekeepers 3. THE POOL--REFRESHING, STUNNING ON THE ROOF OF THE 3RD FLOOR, OVERLOOKING THE TREEBRANCHES AND THE ROOFTOPS.
10
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
Eddie T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Great hotel with fantastic service!!

Quick service, great location and very clean,,
10
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and close to most attractions and metro and bus stations. Would stay with them again!!!
Ying F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 4 ноября 2014 г.
A fair common hotel

Staff is nice. Lobby is small but tidy. The bar is spacious and enjoyable.
5,7
There are several points i feel after been in this hotel. - There are a stain on the bed but it's hard to be removed. - No comb avaiable. - It is quite annoying after using toliet, you can still hear some dripping water sound from the floor gutter.
Mei N. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Conveniently located

Location; Ambiance - style of architecture; Breakfast a la carte when provided 3 options not suitable
6,7
Hi there, we had stayed in June-July 2013, when we decided to return to stay at Nostalgia Hotel again 30 Oct - 02 Nov 2014, due to the 3 best things detailed above. However, on this occasion we've been disappointed due to (a) room booked was not available & without communicating to us room with balcony were not available we were moved to another (equivalent in rate ? ? ? ) (b) on first day of cleaning, carpet found not vacuumed, coffee&creamer used not replaced and waste paper bin not emptied until we left it outside the room (c) depending who was at reception, not always professional. Thanks for invitation to comment.
Ricky H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 октября 2014 г.
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel СингапурNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - РесторанNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - БалконNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05