Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур 168727 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Лобби Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 50

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 512 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (512)
Сортировка по:
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zhi W. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 9 февраля 2016 г.
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly

American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
8
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tim G. Пары New Zealand, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chua S. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hazel G. Пары Australia, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Debra P. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tu L. Пары Vietnam, 13 декабря 2015 г.
good

good
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chee K. Пары Singapore, 13 декабря 2015 г.
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simon Q. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rosnah G. Пары Malaysia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel СингапурNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08