Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур 168727 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Лобби Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 288 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (288)
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Lucas P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 марта 2014 г.
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 23 января 2014 г.
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 15 января 2014 г.
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Пары Singapore, 13 ноября 2013 г.
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 30 октября 2013 г.
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 сентября 2013 г.
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Пары Indonesia, 8 сентября 2013 г.
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - РесторанNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - БалконNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02