Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур 168727 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Лобби Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 50

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 469 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (469)
Отсортировать по:
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David S. Пары Australia, 3 сентября 2015 г.
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlita W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 августа 2015 г.
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia D. Пары New Zealand, 26 августа 2015 г.
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Han W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 августа 2015 г.
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng Y. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 25 августа 2015 г.
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra P. Пары Australia, 19 августа 2015 г.
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeck M. Пары Singapore, 8 августа 2015 г.
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emily F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 августа 2015 г.
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vanessa S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 августа 2015 г.
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel СингапурNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C06