или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур 168727 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Балкон Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 357 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (357)
Сортировать по:
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Nicholas M. Пары New Zealand, 19 октября 2014 г.
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Пары Singapore, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Пары New Zealand, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Пары United Kingdom, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Пары Thailand, 21 сентября 2014 г.
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Пары United Kingdom, 20 сентября 2014 г.
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Пары Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Пары Singapore, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel СингапурNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - РесторанNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - БалконNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07