или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур 168727 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан
Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Балкон Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Паб Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 339 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (339)
Сортировать по:
Valeriy P. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2010 г.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Рестораны: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Wei C. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Пары Singapore, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Пары Singapore, 9 сентября 2014 г.
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Пары Philippines, 31 августа 2014 г.
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Пары Malaysia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8,7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Che H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Great.

Overall ok, staff friendly
10
Gary C. Пары Singapore, 17 августа 2014 г.
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8,3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Пары Singapore, 11 августа 2014 г.
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7,3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...
Siewsin L. Пары Malaysia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Boutique hotel next to Tiong Bahru market

Next to TH market, good value for room size, 2 MRT stations nearby
8
Close to Tiong Bahru & Outram Park MRT stations (about 7-8 minute walk in either direction). Just around the block from Tiong Bahru market with extensive food court on upper level and fresh produce on lower level. A few restaurants & coffee shops in the neighbouring shoplots around the hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nostalgia Hotel СингапурNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - РесторанNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - БалконNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Окрестности Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - ПабNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн Nostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - НомерNostalgia Hotel Сингапур - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03