arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 4715 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4715 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,7

Thong Y.
Малайзия
21 июля 2016
Great Hotel
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Hospitality especially from Ms Jaeb. Will return again to stay with them

YENITA L.
Индонезия
20 июля 2016
good location, great service
hotel location close to shopping mall, great place for shopper, good clothes with reasonable price everywhere..midnight shopping for souvenirs, fast-food and food trucks. Noisy downstairs but quite calm at room.

Rehman T.
Пакистан
20 июля 2016
Wonderful hotel in great location
Novotel Platinum has always been on my priority when visiting with family. It has a great location for shopping and food. Sukhumvit and Siam areas are also in close proximity. The breakfast buffet is also very good. The rooms are also maintained and of normal size (not too big).

Lee O.
Соединенные Штаты
19 июля 2016
Good location for shopping
Expansive

Koh H.
Сингапур
17 июля 2016
Good location nice rooms
very comfortable stay with great location

Jackson G.
Сингапур
17 июля 2016
Family holiday
Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms are very clean. They even provided free babycot for my toddler. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit.

Beng L.
Малайзия
16 июля 2016
So far so good
Will stay at this hotel again in the future

Vicky S.
Сингапур
15 июля 2016
Unpleasant Check-in Experience
Despite standard rooms check-ins being at 2pm, we were told to return to collect our keys at 4pm, when we got to the counter at 1.30pm. However when we returned at 4pm, we got keys to a set of rooms that were not what we booked. The staff claimed that the hotel was fully booked. However only after we kicked up a fuss they got us rooms in 15 mins to a higher floor and the right rooms according to our booking.

Karin B.
Сингапур
15 июля 2016
Good stay
Overall a very good stay. Breakfast spead is good. The only negative comment is the wifi. Not good signal at all. If we Wan a better signal of wifi, we still need to pay which I think a bit ridiculously as other hotel I stay wifi is very good. From hotel to Isetan, now there Is a shelter walkway that is link so if it's raining still not a big problem. Will stay there again .

Khoor C.
Малайзия
14 июля 2016
Fantastic location with friendly staff
Second time stay in Novotel. Is expensive if compare to other hotel . Yet the location is very good, starbucks, 24 hours mcd, just next to platinum mall, very convenience for shopping. When check in time, reception actually gave me wrong wifi password, tried few time cannot, after call concierge then they gave me a correct password. Staff at level 1 lobby was very very helpful, whenever we ask for cab to go somewhere, the staff will help us print out the address and map for the driver,sometimes even help us negotiate with the driver for the price.