Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Джордан, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Джордан Количество номеров: 389
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1704 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (1704)
Yulia K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
прекрасный отель по разумной цене

приятный дизайн, удобное месторасположения
10
Предполагаю, что сюда приятно будет вернуться вновь...
Sergey E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Достойный отель по доступной цене

локация, номера, чистота, уют, комфорт
9,7
в данном отеле останавливался всего на 1 ночь но и этого было достаточно что бы оценить высокое качество отеля как для бизнессменов так и для путешественников. единственное что расстроило - платный интернет в номерах - в лобби при этом была возможность воспользоваться интеренетом бесплатно - но сами понимаете это не лучший вариант в ситуациях когда нужно и немного поработать. а так все остальное было на высоте. очень рекомендую. у меня есть реально с чем сравнить - останавиливался еще в двух бругих отелях в гон конке.
Chee K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Same hotel for next visit

The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
8
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.
Timothy J. Пары Ukraine, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Small(esh) rooms but clean

Location is near the MRT and across from a night shopping area (with lots of great food).
8,7
No big issues... When we checked in, the room smeled a little smokey and we asked the staff to change the pillows and bedding which they did right away, and it made a big difference. Room was a good value (in Hong Kong).
Billy L. Пары Indonesia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Very pleasing atmosphere

still look new, good location, friendl staff,
9
Great experience
Julita W. Пары Indonesia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
It was fun and enjoyable trip.

Clean, Tidy and Close to MRT station
7,7
It's a nice hotel, near to shopping center area in Mongkok and Jordan MRT station. The room is well maintain and clean.
Tze-Wee C. Бизнесмены Singapore, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Clean, Comfort, Quality Service

Staff efficiency, Location, Comfort
9,3
Excellent
Seng K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 1 апреля 2014 г.
clean room, easy accessible, good location

fast check in, gd location, near to mtr
9,7
Good location, easy to get to the hotel from the airport. Rooms are clean. 5 min walk to MTR. Close to temple street and shopping areas.
Chanakan S. Группы Thailand, 29 марта 2014 г.
Convenient hotel with great services

location,room,and environment
7,3
Fas services and locate near public transport.
Hooi K. Пары Singapore, 29 марта 2014 г.
Good experience

Friendly staffs, Clean room, the King Size bed is very comfortable, Good location
8
I have a great experience, the staffs is friendly and helpful. They are very polite and put addition effort to ensure customers feel welcome and polite. The hotel staff try their best to ensure we able to get a taxi to airport after we check out. During the period was peak because of the rain. They do explain to me situation and have try their addition effort to ensure we got the taxi without worry to reach airport late. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel ГонконгNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08