или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Джордан, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Джордан Количество номеров: 389

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 2041 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (2041)
Отсортировать по:
Yulia K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
прекрасный отель по разумной цене

приятный дизайн, удобное месторасположения
10
Предполагаю, что сюда приятно будет вернуться вновь...
Sergey E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Достойный отель по доступной цене

локация, номера, чистота, уют, комфорт
9,7
в данном отеле останавливался всего на 1 ночь но и этого было достаточно что бы оценить высокое качество отеля как для бизнессменов так и для путешественников. единственное что расстроило - платный интернет в номерах - в лобби при этом была возможность воспользоваться интеренетом бесплатно - но сами понимаете это не лучший вариант в ситуациях когда нужно и немного поработать. а так все остальное было на высоте. очень рекомендую. у меня есть реально с чем сравнить - останавиливался еще в двух бругих отелях в гон конке.
Evelyn H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 ноября 2014 г.
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 17 ноября 2014 г.
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 ноября 2014 г.
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Пары Thailand, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3
Seng K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel ГонконгNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04