ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Джордан, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Джордан Количество номеров: 389

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1846 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (1846)
Сортировать по:
Yulia K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
прекрасный отель по разумной цене

приятный дизайн, удобное месторасположения
10
Предполагаю, что сюда приятно будет вернуться вновь...
Sergey E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Достойный отель по доступной цене

локация, номера, чистота, уют, комфорт
9,7
в данном отеле останавливался всего на 1 ночь но и этого было достаточно что бы оценить высокое качество отеля как для бизнессменов так и для путешественников. единственное что расстроило - платный интернет в номерах - в лобби при этом была возможность воспользоваться интеренетом бесплатно - но сами понимаете это не лучший вариант в ситуациях когда нужно и немного поработать. а так все остальное было на высоте. очень рекомендую. у меня есть реально с чем сравнить - останавиливался еще в двух бругих отелях в гон конке.
. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста 22 июля 2014 г.
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant which recommended by trip advisor where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Группы Thailand, 21 июля 2014 г.
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Пары Malaysia, 19 июля 2014 г.
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Пары Singapore, 18 июля 2014 г.
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Группы Taiwan, 14 июля 2014 г.
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7
Aimay C. Группы Taiwan, 13 июля 2014 г.
Has a friendly atmosphere. Will come back again.

Easy access to public transportations, shops and restaurants.
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel ГонконгNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A03