или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Джордан, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Джордан Количество номеров: 389

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1901 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (1901)
Сортировать по:
Yulia K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
прекрасный отель по разумной цене

приятный дизайн, удобное месторасположения
10
Предполагаю, что сюда приятно будет вернуться вновь...
Sergey E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Достойный отель по доступной цене

локация, номера, чистота, уют, комфорт
9,7
в данном отеле останавливался всего на 1 ночь но и этого было достаточно что бы оценить высокое качество отеля как для бизнессменов так и для путешественников. единственное что расстроило - платный интернет в номерах - в лобби при этом была возможность воспользоваться интеренетом бесплатно - но сами понимаете это не лучший вариант в ситуациях когда нужно и немного поработать. а так все остальное было на высоте. очень рекомендую. у меня есть реально с чем сравнить - останавиливался еще в двух бругих отелях в гон конке.
Jiahui S. Группы Singapore, 24 августа 2014 г.
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Jessica K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 23 августа 2014 г.
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8,3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Steven W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 20 августа 2014 г.
great location & services

clean, comfort, great location
10
Nice
Arlene D. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great location

Great location,Clean
6,3
It was good would go back.
Lian Y. Пары Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kim W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 августа 2014 г.
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Kee C. Группы Singapore, 17 августа 2014 г.
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Пары Indonesia, 14 августа 2014 г.
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel ГонконгNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ПабNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - НомерNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07