или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 209
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1182 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1182)
Сортировать по:
Daniel L. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Пары Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Группы Indonesia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Пары Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Ana T. Пары Indonesia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Пары Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04