или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 209
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1241 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1241)
Отсортировать по:
Farzilah R. Группы Malaysia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 9 декабря 2014 г.
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 ноября 2014 г.
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 26 ноября 2014 г.
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.
Renee H. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04