Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 209
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 1350 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1350)
Отсортировать по:
Herianto I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 июня 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Pipit A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 июня 2015 г.
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Siti N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 июня 2015 г.
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Andi I. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 июня 2015 г.
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Quintin J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 июня 2015 г.
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5,3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Eng R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 июня 2015 г.
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7,3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Edwin Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 8 июня 2015 г.
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5,3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Corinna D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 июня 2015 г.
Service was outstanding.

Room size, menu
10
Very nice. I would like to stay here when I visit Surabaya again.
Yola D. Пары Indonesia, 2 июня 2015 г.
Good job!

The pool
7,7
Awesome
Zaid A. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 30 мая 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Friendly
9
Very nice for the price. I think the breakfast food can be better in choice of food as well as service.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07