ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Детский клуб Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спа Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 209
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1074 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1074)
Gary A. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 28 марта 2014 г.
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 26 марта 2014 г.
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Бизнесмены Australia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 16 марта 2014 г.
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 1 марта 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 26 февраля 2014 г.
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Детский клубNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпаNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05