Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1481 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1481)
Сортировка по:
Rizki P. Пары Indonesia, 2 февраля 2016 г.
Great place to leisure

facilities, atmosphere, big room
10
was a good time and will be back for next trip
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tiur I. Пары Australia, 27 января 2016 г.
Satisfying

Bed, interior and bathroom
10
Very nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 января 2016 г.
good

location, food, clean
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuni K. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 января 2016 г.
good

poll view, garden
9
i request the pool view but i got the garden view, but its ok even those room looked smaller. another was really fine
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Qin L. Бизнес-путешественники China, 9 января 2016 г.
good

good for breakfast envirement and suitable,room is big
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eran P. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Cozy place in Surabaya city

It is very close to the central of the city. It has a spacious room. I check in at night time yet it was high season , but even the security guy is so helpful. Nice garden, swimming pool and gym.
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bambang S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
need major improvement
2,7
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teddy J. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
The Hotel Maintenance is too bad
4
So disappointed... I choose 2 bed room apartment It was in terrible condition First when you come into room you can smell that room is empty for long time Looks like 90's Hotel... too difficult for me to descripted the condition I request to move to single bed room hotel ... and its was ok On 2nd night the air cond was in trouble... Sweaty at 10pm in the middle of sleep ... The Breakfast slow refill with too little space and food was standard 3 star hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ari W. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
value for money and family

environment, location and price
7,7
looks very nice but will better if they have more supporting staff in peak season
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin E. Пары Indonesia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Good Hotel Room With Disappointing Staff Services

Cleanliness, Cozy and Comfortable Room
4,7
Perhaps this is the first time and the last time I stay in Novotel group all over the world. Room is comfortable, cozy and pleasant. Staff services are the worst in my experience. Arguing with receptionist and parking staff about parking ticket and room boy that even wait for tips, very uncomfortable and not polite at all. Hope management will train their staff and treat guest as it should be. Thanx
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07