или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60246 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 209
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1266 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1266)
Отсортировать по:
Juanita T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 25 января 2015 г.
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Am. F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Пары Australia, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 19 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Группы Malaysia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 9 декабря 2014 г.
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08