ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 109 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (109)
Сортировать по:
Zhangjun Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 6 июля 2014 г.
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Пары New Zealand, 24 июня 2014 г.
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 1 июня 2014 г.
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Пары New Zealand, 24 мая 2014 г.
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Группы South Korea, 19 мая 2014 г.
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Пары Australia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 4 мая 2014 г.
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Пары New Zealand, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Пары New Zealand, 21 апреля 2014 г.
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Пары Australia, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B03