Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 99 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (99)
Adrian C. Пары New Zealand, 21 апреля 2014 г.
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Mary W. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 13 апреля 2014 г.
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 21 марта 2014 г.
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Пары Canada, 13 марта 2014 г.
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 9 марта 2014 г.
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Пары Canada, 2 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 27 января 2014 г.
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Пары United Kingdom, 24 января 2014 г.
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Пары United Kingdom, 23 января 2014 г.
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 8 января 2014 г.
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B08