Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спа Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 151 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (151)
Отсортировать по:
Andrew N. Пары New Zealand, 29 июня 2015 г.
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Пары New Zealand, 20 июня 2015 г.
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 2 июня 2015 г.
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Пары New Zealand, 31 мая 2015 г.
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Пары Ireland, 25 мая 2015 г.
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Пары New Zealand, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Пары New Zealand, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Пары New Zealand, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Пары Australia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Пары New Zealand, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпаNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04