или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 137 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (137)
Отсортировать по:
Jenny H. Пары New Zealand, 15 марта 2015 г.
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 22 февраля 2015 г.
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Пары New Zealand, 15 февраля 2015 г.
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Пары New Zealand, 8 февраля 2015 г.
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Группы New Zealand, 26 января 2015 г.
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Пары Australia, 18 января 2015 г.
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Пары New Zealand, 7 января 2015 г.
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 3 января 2015 г.
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A03