Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 175 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (175)
Сортировка по:
Ziyun L. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John M. Пары United Kingdom, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric L. Пары Hong Kong, 20 марта 2016 г.
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Celeste S. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soo K. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 27 января 2016 г.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soo K. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 27 января 2016 г.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ying A. Пары Australia, 4 января 2016 г.
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen G. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 3 января 2016 г.
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hideki K. Семьи + маленькие дети Japan, 3 января 2016 г.
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teng H. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпаNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02