Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия 10783

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 192 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (192)
Сортировка по:
Olga D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Обычный отель

Близко метро и центр, ковёр в комнате, чистота
6,7
Отель неплохой, но очень старый и нуждается в реновации. Отлично что остановка метро и автобуса в 3 минутах пешко, комнаты чистые и есть ковёр. В ванной много полотенец и есть грот для душа. Но мебель в комнате, лифты, коридоры, телевизоры-все очень древнее и ждёт обновления. В общем нормальный отель для 1 ночи.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yurii P. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 6 ноября 2015 г.
Вполне нормально

Расположение, подземный паркинг, удобство
8
На ресепшене воспитанные девушки, кровать достаточно удобная. Но душ со шторкой,через которую сильно протекает вода и немного есть грибок. Но в общем чисто. Еще плохая шумоизоляция...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Salamu B. Семьи + маленькие дети Norway, 2 июня 2015 г.
Baraev

всё мне понравелось
10
Очень отлично
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dmitry K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 9 января 2014 г.
Недорогой сетевой отель

Завтрак оплачивается отдельно. Своих денег стоит, но не более. Машину можно оставить на бесплатной стоянке под эстакадой напротив отеля. Свободное место потребуется поискать.
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shee H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 10 мая 2016 г.
Generally OK
4,7
The place is well located with U2-bahn just opposite. Many variety of places for food and drinks around the area. The breakfast within the hotel cost 12,50 Euros but not necessary to eat there as there are many cafes around the area where you can have it for lesser. There are no drinking water in the rooms except for the 4 Euro sparkling water. So have to buy water at the supermarkets when you arrive. Unfortunately I arrive during a public holiday so most places are closed. No kettle/fridge in the rooms. I was told by the hotel staff that I can buy hot water from the bar within the hotel which closes at 12am. There are a few hours in the afternoon when it closes as well. The heater in the room doesn't really work. Sometimes I just feel a little heat despite tuning it up high. Room is spacious but the toilet is small and the shower area is raised. There is no drainage pipe on the floor around the basin (only at the shower), so when water flows to basin area, you will have a cold puddle of water there until the room is made up the next day. Free-wifi become very slow on a few nights. There is a shared iron and ironing board on the ground floor.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nashwan A. Семьи + маленькие дети Yemen, 17 марта 2016 г.
Uncomfortable staying
2
Very bad staying there and the staff were uncooperative at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas K. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 14 марта 2016 г.
No more value than 2015, but higher prices, breakf
3,7
Low value, rooms with cheap interieur, washroom very small and shower area only with simple curtain
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dragos D. Индивидуальные туристы Romania, 2 февраля 2016 г.
excelent
6,7
do enjoy your stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Agnieszka G. Пары Poland, 3 января 2016 г.
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siobhan C. Пары Ireland, 11 ноября 2015 г.
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum БерлинNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - ВходNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - ВходNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - ВходNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - ПабNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Берлин - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01