или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский стол Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский стол Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский стол Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский стол Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Ресторан Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 107
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (33)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и цена

Уютный отель
7,7
Останавливаюсь в отеле не первый раз. Расположен очень удачно: рядом станция метро, автобус из аэропорта Тигель Х09 останавливается в нескольких сотен метров от отеля. До станции "Зоологический сад" - 10-15 минут пешком. Номера просторные и чистые. Персонал очень молодой и приветлив. Правда нужно признать мне ни разу не yдавалось сделать ранний chek-in: всегда просили погулять часа 2-3.
Igor I. Группы Russia, 30 июня 2012 г.
Очень приветливый персонал, метро, парковка отеля

Внимательный персонал
9,3
Удобно расположен, ест парковка отеля, вкусный разнообразный завтрак, 100м метро
Особенность отеля: Для туристов на автомобиле - идеально.
James S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Elena V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 11 мая 2014 г.
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Leah K. Группы Norway, 11 октября 2013 г.
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. Пары Japan, 27 апреля 2013 г.
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Alexander P. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 22 ноября 2012 г.
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 октября 2012 г.
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 октября 2012 г.
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Teguh N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 сентября 2012 г.
Nice Hotel

Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
7
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg БерлинNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план здания


AS-AGWEB-3B04