Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 54 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (54)
Сортировка по:
Alexey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и цена

Уютный отель
7,7
Останавливаюсь в отеле не первый раз. Расположен очень удачно: рядом станция метро, автобус из аэропорта Тигель Х09 останавливается в нескольких сотен метров от отеля. До станции "Зоологический сад" - 10-15 минут пешком. Номера просторные и чистые. Персонал очень молодой и приветлив. Правда нужно признать мне ни разу не yдавалось сделать ранний chek-in: всегда просили погулять часа 2-3.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Igor I. Группы Russia, 30 июня 2012 г.
Очень приветливый персонал, метро, парковка отеля

Внимательный персонал
9,3
Удобно расположен, ест парковка отеля, вкусный разнообразный завтрак, 100м метро
Особенность отеля: Для туристов на автомобиле - идеально.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 13 июля 2015 г.
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room and nice breakfast
9,3
You can take bus X9 from the airport and the hotel is just around 250m away from the X9 bus stop. There is also a subway sstation nearby. The transition system in Berlin is great so it's easy to get anywhere in Berlin from this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chen S. Пары Hong Kong, 12 июля 2015 г.
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harte F. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 29 мая 2015 г.
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harte F. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 20 мая 2015 г.
Not worth

Location
2,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Farrukh I. Пары Uzbekistan, 23 декабря 2014 г.
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elena V. Семьи + подростки Russia, 11 мая 2014 г.
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leah K. Группы Norway, 11 октября 2013 г.
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg БерлинNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Экстерьер отеляNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Шведский столNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - РесторанNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Берлин - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03