Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 83 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (83)
Сортировка по:
Dmitry R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica N. Пары United Kingdom, 14 января 2016 г.
Beautiful home stay.

Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
10
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica N. Пары United Kingdom, 12 января 2016 г.
My favourite stay in my whole trip

Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
10
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hasliza A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8,7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacquelyn R. Пары Philippines, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tracie H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 ноября 2015 г.
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7,3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charlotte B. Пары United Kingdom, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9,3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Annemarie L. Семьи + подростки United Kingdom, 31 октября 2015 г.
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7,7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Graham M. Пары United Kingdom, 1 октября 2015 г.
Friendly home stay

Delicious breakfast, staff were very helpful in arranging transport and booking activities and very friendly, quiet and pretty setting
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Nyoman Warta Accommodation БалиNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - СадNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - СадNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Еда и напиткиNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - ЛоббиNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - ВидNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - СадNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Accommodation Бали - Балкон


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06