или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский стол Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Балкон Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки
Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Номер Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Nyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (68)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Kevin H. Пары United States of America, 22 марта 2015 г.
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Cam V. Группы Vietnam, 29 января 2015 г.
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 20 января 2015 г.
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Группы United States of America, 19 января 2015 г.
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Пары Singapore, 17 января 2015 г.
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Пары United Kingdom, 11 января 2015 г.
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 января 2015 г.
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 5 января 2015 г.
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Пары Brazil, 3 января 2015 г.
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БалиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Шведский столNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - БалконNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - НомерNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиNyoman Warta Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01